Dan Ebert

Race Stats

  • Events16
  • Wins2
  • Top 510
  • Top 1012
May15

Friday, 15 May 2015

I-94 Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

25th DNF

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Ogilvie Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

May22

Friday, 22 May 2015

Chateau Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

10th

Jun10

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

KRA Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2015

Viking Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

12th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

8th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

15th

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2015

Cresco Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul21

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Rapid Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul21

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Rapid Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

9th

Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

30th

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

5th

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE SEGMENT 1

19th

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2015

Red Cedar Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

8th

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2015

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

10th

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Ogilvie Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

Sep2

Wednesday, 02 September 2015

Hamilton County Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep3

Thursday, 03 September 2015

Fairmont Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

14th

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2015

Chateau Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

8th

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

14th

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2015

Cresco Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

10th

Sep24

Thursday, 24 September 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

9th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

21st

Collins Brothers Towing
Minnesota Truck Headquarters (MTH)
Woodies Racing
Country Pride Excavating
AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil
Ryan Benjamin Realty
Iron City Construction
Shaw Trucking
Pederson Farms
Country Cat
Shocker Hitch
General Formulations
Fox Factory
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
BCC Signs  Graphics
Go Lithium
Rob Mueller Electric
Quarter Master
Hyperco 2023
Allstar Performance
WE Insurance
G + G
Wehrs Machine
Hooker Harness