Dan Ebert

Race Stats

  • Events16
  • Wins2
  • Top 510
  • Top 1012
Jan6

Friday, 06 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan7

Saturday, 07 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan8

Sunday, 08 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan11

Wednesday, 11 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jan13

Friday, 13 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

6th

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jan15

Sunday, 15 January 2023

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar5

Sunday, 05 March 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar23

Thursday, 23 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar30

Thursday, 30 March 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

25th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr20

Thursday, 20 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr27

Thursday, 27 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Hamilton County Speedway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

26th

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Fayette County Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Sanco Equipment USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

MIDWEST MODIFIEDS FEATURE

24th DNF

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Lucas Oil Speedway

Summit Shootout Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug7

Monday, 07 August 2023

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

FEATURE

6th

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug16

Wednesday, 16 August 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug31

Thursday, 31 August 2023

Proctor Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Mason City Motor Speedway

Sanco Equipment USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep13

Wednesday, 13 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep13

Wednesday, 13 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

W100 MIDWEST MODIFIED FEATURE

28th DNF

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

W100 MODIFIED FEATURE

5th

Sep21

Thursday, 21 September 2023

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

HEAT 4

2nd

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

HEAT 5

3rd

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

MODIFIEDS FEATURE

1st

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

MIDWEST MODIFIEDS FEATURE

20th DNF

Oct12

Thursday, 12 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Yeoman Race Engines Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Yeoman Race Engines Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Arrowhead Speedway

Yeoman Race Engines Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

19th

Collins Brothers Towing
Minnesota Truck Headquarters (MTH)
Woodies Racing
Country Pride Excavating
AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil
Ryan Benjamin Realty
Iron City Construction
Shaw Trucking
Pederson Farms
Country Cat
Shocker Hitch
General Formulations
Fox Factory
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
BCC Signs  Graphics
Go Lithium
Rob Mueller Electric
Quarter Master
Hyperco 2023
Allstar Performance
WE Insurance
G + G
Wehrs Machine
Hooker Harness