Dan Ebert

Race Stats

  • Events16
  • Wins2
  • Top 510
  • Top 1012
Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan9

Sunday, 09 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

24th

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

29th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

7th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

23rd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Red Dirt Raceway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Tri-State Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Mason City Motor Speedway

Sanco Equipment USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Chateau Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Winneshiek Raceway

Summit USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Belleville High Banks

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Belleville High Banks

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Mason City Motor Speedway

Sanco Equipment USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Mason City Motor Speedway

Sanco Equipment USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

FEATURE

2nd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

MODIFIEDS FEATURE

1st

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

ABC Raceway

Fuhrman Designs Wissota Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

FEATURE

7th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Mason City Motor Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Casino Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul18

Monday, 18 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul18

Monday, 18 July 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

WISSOTA MODIFIEDS

3rd

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

Hibbing Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

ABC Raceway

Fuhrman Designs Wissota Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul21

Thursday, 21 July 2022

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

FEATURE

4th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Summit Shootout Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

17th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

I-70 Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Kevkoracing.com USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Fayette County Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep14

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

W100 MODIFIED FEATURE

17th DNF

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

W100 MODIFIED FEATURE

4th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

W100 MODIFIED FEATURE

21st DNF

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

W100 MODIFIED FEATURE

7th

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

ABC Raceway

Fuhrman Designs Wissota Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

HEAT 3

3rd

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

MODIFIEDS FEATURE

10th

Oct27

Thursday, 27 October 2022

Tri-State Speedway

USMTS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct28

Friday, 28 October 2022

Lakeside Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

4th

Collins Brothers Towing
Minnesota Truck Headquarters (MTH)
Woodies Racing
Country Pride Excavating
AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil
Ryan Benjamin Realty
Iron City Construction
Shaw Trucking
Pederson Farms
Country Cat
Shocker Hitch
General Formulations
Fox Factory
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
BCC Signs  Graphics
Go Lithium
Rob Mueller Electric
Quarter Master
Hyperco 2023
Allstar Performance
WE Insurance
G + G
Wehrs Machine
Hooker Harness