Dan Ebert

Race Stats

  • Events16
  • Wins2
  • Top 510
  • Top 1012
Mar1

Thursday, 01 March 2018

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar2

Friday, 02 March 2018

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar3

Saturday, 03 March 2018

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May13

Sunday, 13 May 2018

Proctor Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

May20

Sunday, 20 May 2018

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

WISSOTA MODIFIED FEATURE

5th

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

WISSOTA MODIFIED FEATURE

2nd

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun3

Sunday, 03 June 2018

Bemidji Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun6

Wednesday, 06 June 2018

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun7

Thursday, 07 June 2018

Grand Rapids Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

FEATURE

5th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun10

Sunday, 10 June 2018

Proctor Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Viking Speedway

Alexandria, MN

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

Eagle Valley Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul29

Sunday, 29 July 2018

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug5

Sunday, 05 August 2018

Bemidji Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug9

Thursday, 09 August 2018

Grand Rapids Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug16

Thursday, 16 August 2018

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug19

Sunday, 19 August 2018

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug23

Thursday, 23 August 2018

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep12

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

QUALIFYING FEATURE

3rd

Sep12

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

QUALIFYING FEATURE

3rd

Sep13

Thursday, 13 September 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

QUALIFYING FEATURE

2nd

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

ROC RACE

16th DNF

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

WISSOTA 100 MAIN FEATURE

28th DNF

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

WISSOTA 100 MAIN FEATURE

6th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Bemidji Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Collins Brothers Towing
Minnesota Truck Headquarters (MTH)
Woodies Racing
Country Pride Excavating
AMSOIL Synthetic Motor Oil
Ryan Benjamin Realty
Iron City Construction
Shaw Trucking
Pederson Farms
Country Cat
Shocker Hitch
General Formulations
Fox Factory
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
BCC Signs  Graphics
Go Lithium
Rob Mueller Electric
Quarter Master
Hyperco 2023
Allstar Performance
WE Insurance
G + G
Wehrs Machine
Hooker Harness